Club Champs Results


Club Championship Table 2018

Your average age-grading will change with each race so you will not necessarily remain within the same division throughout the year. Where the race is off-road and age-grading is significantly lower an increasing factor is applied to everyone’s score so that it does not detrimentally affect your average.

Overall Club Champions: Llinos Jones and Hugh Janney
Gold Division Winners: Rachel Davies and Rob Davies
Silver Division Winners: Helen Janney and Kev Taylor
Bronze Division Winners: Zana Bryan and Mark Bleasdale