Ammanford 10k

Ammanford 10k takes place on the second Sunday in July.

Further information is available on the Facebook Ammanford 10k Road Race Page or the Event Page.

Online entry is available here

Results History:

2019 Results

2018 Results

2017 Results

2017 Race Report

2016 Results

2015 Results

2015 Gallery

2014 Results

Route :

The race route is the ‘traditional’ undulating Ammanford 10k route on open roads…